Staff

Our Leadership Team

Our staff works hard to make sure everything operates and runs smoothly at the NDSU Research & Technology Park. If you see one of these friendly faces around, take a second to stop and say hello!

Brian Kalk

Brian Kalk, Ph.D

Executive Director

brian.kalk@ndsurtp.com

Paul Tefft

Program Manager

paul.tefft@ndsurtp.com

John Cosgriff

Incubator Manager

john.cosgriff@ndsurtp.com

Jan Sobolik

Operations Manager

jan.sobolik@ndsurtp.com

Barb Villella

Communications Director

barb.villella@ndsurtp.com

Vern Wangen

Vern Wangen

Program Manager

vern.wangen@ndsurtp.com