Contact Us

Our Team

Brian Kalk

Brian Kalk, Ph.D

Executive Director

brian.kalk@ndsurtp.com

Paul Tefft

Program Manager

paul.tefft@ndsurtp.com

John Cosgriff

Incubator Manager

john.cosgriff@ndsurtp.com

Jan Sobolik

Operations Manager

jan.sobolik@ndsurtp.com

Barb Villella

Communications Director

barb.villella@ndsurtp.com

Vern Wangen

Vern Wangen

Program Manager

vern.wangen@ndsurtp.com

Location

The NDSU Research & Technology Park provides a startup incubator for technology companies and runs the annual NDSU Innovation Challenge. Contact us here.

NDSU Research & Technology Park
1854 NDSU Research Circle North
Fargo, ND 58102

 

Phone: 701.499.3600
TTY: 800.366.6888
Fax: 701.499.3610

Contact Us Today

Send us a message with any questions or concerns you might have about us, the NDSU Innovation Challenge, or our Startup Incubator. We will respond as soon as we can.