TENANTS  |  ABOUT US  |  CONTACT US  |  
 

Contact Us

Our Team

John

John Cosgriff

Incubator Manager

john@ndsuresearchpark.com

Jan

Jan Sobolik

Operations Manager

jan@ndsuresearchpark.com

Chuck

Chuck Hoge

Executive Director

chuck@ndsuresearchpark.com

Jordan

Jordan Honeyman

Operations Assistant

jordan@ndsuresearchpark.com

Emily Schubert

Communication & Program Manager

emily@ndsuresearchpark.com

Paul

Paul Tefft

Program Manager

paul@ndsuresearchpark.com

Location

The NDSU Research & Technology Park has space available for additional firms. Of the park’s 55 acres, several acres are still available – with infrastructure – within the park itself. In addition, further parcels of land are available within one mile of the park.

NDSU Research & Technology Park
1854 NDSU Research Circle North
Fargo, ND 58102

 

Phone: 701.499.3600
TTY: 800.366.6888
Fax: 701.499.3610

Contact Us Today